Dream come true

The Suicide King

The Suicide King

I got my wish – BBQ at Baby Blues in Venice.

And on a Phillies plate.

Best day since I got diagnosed so far.

Thanks Diane and Jen and cousin John.

4 responses to “Dream come true

  1. Jayson Werth…that’s all I’m sayin’…
    GO BEES!

  2. Sounds good, the food and your day.

  3. Omg baby blues. I’m on prednisone right now so I could go there and eat for hours or maybe days.
    I really like your blog.

    • Thanks. I’ve moved on from Baby Blues, tho. It is yummy but I think there is a better BBQ out there. I just have to find it…a worthy cause.

Leave a Reply

