New photos

Hey y’all.

I put up some new pictures of me waiting to get my Portacath put in and also of my 5th Chemo session.

They are a little graphic – if you don’t like to see stitches or needles or photos of my right boob.

Can be seen on my Flickr page: http://www.flickr.com/photos/sdickter/sets/72157618699964697/

Port_008_web

4 responses to “New photos

  1. Woo-hoo! Goodbye, frequent needle sticks! I hope you find it more convenient.

  2. You look hot with your blue cap !
    roooaaarrrrr !
    Love,
    Benson

    • Fred Eisenlohr

      What a lovely man you are Stevie !!!….I’m sending you some love here my friend…….Boy , it sure seems like you got a lot of it …..get out of bed pretty soon loverboy…….I’m watching now

      Freddy

  3. That looks like a view of a certain kind of doctor. Heh

Leave a Reply

