SGN-35 just approved by FDA

A benefit to all Hodgkin’s patients.

SGN-25 approved by FDA.

http://www.fda.gov/NewsEvents/Newsroom/PressAnnouncements/ucm268781.htm

2 responses to “SGN-35 just approved by FDA

  1. I really appreciate you writing this blog…I’m getting ready to start Adcetris (SGN-35) after relapsing 10 months after my auto transplant. I’m planning to continue working full-time during treatment and trying to get info on side effects. I hope you are doing well. Thanks for sharing your insight!

  2. Keep on rockin’.

    I’ve had two relapses, SGN is working and another transplant ahead, either a cord blood or allo. The auto last year failed. Marching, marching…. since I’ve been able to work part time, my attitude has really turned up.

    G

Leave a Reply

